SOFTWARE

Support for your team
CORONIC KITZ KIEL

CORONIC developers, architects and analysts.

CORONIC supports its clients by providing software developers, architects and consultants. Whether it is for a short-term project or a long-term one, at the client’s facilities as consultants, as a temporary workforce or for outsourced development projects in Kiel, CORONIC can help.

Our experts are able to fulfil all project requirements during the entire development process, from the initial analysis and architecture to the integration and deployment of the project. We master agile development processes, prototype-driven procedural modelling, and have extensive experience of project planning and concepts thanks to our consultants, project managers and software architects for ongoing projects, as well as many years’ experience in code reviews, quality assurance and performance optimisation in the follow-up of software projects.

Client testimonials

“We employed an analyst / designer from CORONIC between 2008 and 2013. The employee’s technical skills and expertise were outstanding. He integrated our team very successfully, learning about our field of work and soon becoming an indispensable pillar for our software analysis tasks.”

Dr. Thomas Dupré

Head of Order Management and Provisioning Systems

Coronic-Kunde-TMobile-Logo

What makes CORONIC stand out

Flexible & dynamic

Thanks to the fact that we develop our own products, we are able to deal with software development project requests in a very flexible manner: indeed, we are able to transfer resources from our product range into the new projects.

Cooperation

We have been working with major customers for many years, and we are used to adapting to their requirements in a dynamic and flexible manner. Because we work with major clients on long-term projects, we view them as real partners, not just as contracting customers.

Fair

Companies that offer complex services and projects rely on both client and staff satisfaction. This is why we are always honest, competent and fair in our communications, acting as a true partner.

Honest & straightforward

We are open and honest, and are clear about our work and the tasks at hand. You will never hear us say that we will meet a tight deadline if this is not achievable: indeed, we speak about risks openly and always recommend alternatives.

SOFTWARE

Verstärkung für Ihr Team
CORONIC KITZ KIEL

Entwickler, Architekten und Analysten von CORONIC.

CORONIC unterstützt seine Kunden mit Softwareentwicklern, -architekten und Beratern. Langfristig oder kurzfristig, direkt vor Ort als Berater, Zeitarbeitnehmer oder als ausgelagerte Entwicklung in Kiel.

Unsere Experten decken den gesamten Entwicklungsprozess von der Analyse über die Architektur bis zu Integration und Deployment ab. Wir beherrschen agile Entwicklungsprozesse, prototyp-getriebene Vorgehensmodelle und sind langjährig erfahren bei der Planung und Konzeption von Projekten durch Berater, Projektleiter und Software-Architekten in laufenden Projekten, sowie bei Code-Reviews, Qualitätssicherung und Performanceoptimierung im Nachgang von Softwareprojekten.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

„In den Jahren 2008 bis 2013 haben wir einen Analysten / Designer der Firma CORONIC aus Kiel eingesetzt. Der Mitarbeiter verfügte über exzellente technische und fachliche Fähigkeiten. Er hat sich sehr gut in das Team und unsere Themen eingearbeitet und ist so zu einem unverzichtbaren Bestandteil der Softwareanalyse geworden.“

Dr. Thomas Dupré

Head of Order Management and Provisioning Systems, T-Mobile Deutschland GmbH

Coronic-Kunde-TMobile-Logo

Was CORONIC auszeichnet

Flexibel & Dynamisch

Da wir auch eigene Produkte entwickeln, können wir bei Projektanfragen im Bereich Softwareentwicklung sehr flexibel reagieren, indem wir Ressourcen aus dem Produktbereich ins Projektgeschäft verlagern.

Partnerschaftlich

Wir arbeiten seit Jahren mit großen Kunden und sind es gewohnt, den dynamischen und flexiblen Part zu übernehmen. Weil wir auf große Kunden und langlaufende Projekte ausgerichtet sind, sind unsere Kunden echte Partner und nicht nur Auftraggeber.

Fair

Wer komplexe Dienstleistungen und Produkte anbietet, ist auf die langfristige Zufriedenheit seiner Kunden und Mitarbeiter angewiesen. Daher ist unsere Kommunikation und unser Umgang stets ehrlich, kompetent und partnerschaftlich-fair.

Ehrlich & Direkt

Wir sind offen und ehrlich, wir sagen die Dinge so, wie sie sind. Sie werden von uns nie hören, dass ein Zeitplan "sportlich" ist, sondern wir sprechen das Risiko offen an und empfehlen eine unkritische Alternative.